Style Ideas: French Elegance

styleidea

The right furniture and accessories can turn your home into an elegant space. Featuring One-of-a-Kind Vintage items from our store, I’ve put together a small collage of a few items that I thought would make for an amazing and stylish room.

The gorgeous Louis XV Vintage Daybed that we recently accquired really caught my eye and I wanted to work off this piece. It’s elegant shapes and nice, clean colors would be beautifully complimented with vintage, gold lighting. The perfect item I had in mind was a unique, florentine table & lamp. This gorgeous lamp features the main light on top and the lovely hydrangea buds at the bottom light as well! I also thought a beautiful idea would be to use two small vintage table lamps on a pair of end tables. Can’t say no to a bit of sparkle! Even a white chandelier with an ornate, floral design can add personality to a room as well!

I enjoy spaces with alot of light as I spend alot of time curled up on the couch and reading. :) This would be a dreamy set-up for me!

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

